About Political Science

How to contact the Department of Political Science: 

Department of Political Science
University of Kentucky
1615 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington KY 40506-0027
Phone: 859-257-1772
Fax: 859-257-7034

Department Chair
Ernest Yanarella - ejyana@uky.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Daniel S. Morey - daniel-morey@uky.edu

Associate Chair and Director of Graduate Studies
Clayton Thyne - clayton.thyne@uky.edu

Internship Director
Richard Waterman - rwate2@uky.edu

Placement Director
Emily Beaulieu - emily.beaulieu@uky.edu

Director of Public Relations
Stephen Voss - dsvoss@uky.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Eva S. Hicks - eva.hicks@uky.edu



Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected