About Political Science

How to contact the Department of Political Science: 

Department of Political Science
University of Kentucky
1615 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington KY 40506-0027
Phone: 859-257-1772
Fax: 859-257-7034

Department Chair
Clayton Thyne - clayton.thyne@uky.edu 

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Tiffany Barnes - tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu

Associate Chair and Director of Graduate Studies
Justin Wedeking - justin.wedeking@uky.edu

Internship Director
Tiffany Barnes - tiffanydbarnes@uky.edu

Placement Director
Emily Beaulieu - emily.beaulieu@uky.edu

Director of Public Relations
Stephen Voss - dsvoss@uky.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Eva S. Hicks - eva.hicks@uky.edu
Haley Miller - haley.miller3@uky.edu
 

 

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading